Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Holiday and Corporate Parties

Psychic Medium Services

Phone Readings

Specials...Specials...Specials...

Hump Night...Happy Hour - WEDNESDAY EVENING SPECIAL

15-Minute Psychic Medium Phone Reading

FOR A LIMITED TIME

Wednesdays Only from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

CLICK HERE to Schedule Your Appointment

Please NOsTE: Payment is due at time of scheduling...

15-Minute Psychic Medium Phone Reading ONLY $25.00

Please Note: We are located in Arizona. Arizona is currently observing the Pacific Time Zone. All appointments must be scheduled in Pacific Time. Example: Eastern Time 7:00 p.m., Central Time 6:00 p.m., Mountain Time 5:00 p.m., Pacific Time 4:00 p.m.

Please Note: You DO NOT have to have a PayPal account to pay for your service. Click on the "Buy Now button". Click on "Don't have a PayPal account?" You will then have the option to pay with a debit or credit card. Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express. 


Online scheduling

 

CHECK US OUT ON YELP

Pinterst

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK :)

Subscribe To Our Site

"If anyone reading this is a skeptic of psychic mediums, I challenge you to be open minded and give her a try....read more" Sarah G.

"Suzi is perhaps the most heart-centered psychic medium I've ever encountered...read more"- Dustin

"Be prepared! Be prepared to be surprised. After three days, I am still digesting the information...read more"-Dianne  

0